Art Of Noise: In No Sense? Nonsense!

Art Of NoiseArt Of Noise releases its third album, In No Sense? Nonsense!. Now consisting only of Anne Dudley and J.J. Jeczalik, the group’s popular direction continues, with a cover of the Dragnet theme song (used heavily to promote a big-screen remake/spoof of the cop show starring Dan Aykroyd and Tom Hanks) and an instrumental from the Fat Boys’ movie Disorderlies, “Roller 1”.

More about Art Of Noise in Music Reviews