Star Wars Novels – Prequel Trilogy Era

The Approaching Storm
Attack Of The Clones
The Cestus Deception
Cloak Of Deception
Dark Lord: The Rise Of Darth Vader
Darth Bane: Rule Of Two
Darth Maul: Shadow Hunter
Death Star
Jedi Trial
Labyrinth Of Evil
Medstar I: Battle Surgeons
Medstar II: Jedi Healer
The Phantom Menace
Republic Commando: Hard Contact
Republic Commando: Triple Zero
Revenge Of The Sith
Rogue Planet
Yoda: Dark Rendezvous