Star Wars Novels – Original Trilogy Era

The Adventures Of Lando Calrissian
Ambush At Corellia
Assault At Selonia
Black Fleet Crisis: Before The Storm
Black Fleet Crisis: Shield Of Lies
Black Fleet Crisis: Tyrant’s Test
Boba Fett: Death, Lies & Treachery
Bounty Hunter Wars: Hard Merchandise
Bounty Hunter Wars: The Mandalorian Armor
Bounty Hunter Wars: Slave Ship
Children Of The Jedi
The Courtship Of Princess Leia
The Crystal Star
Dark Force Rising
Dark Nest I: The Joiner King
Dark Nest II: The Unseen Queen
Dark Nest III: Swarm War
The Empire Strikes Back
The Han Solo Adventures
Heir To The Empire
The Hutt Gambit
I, Jedi
Jedi Academy: Champions Of The Force
Jedi Academy: Dark Apprentice
Jedi Academy: Jedi Search
The Last Command
Legacy Of The Force #1: Betrayal
Legacy Of The Force #2: Bloodlines
Legacy Of The Force #3: Tempest
Legacy Of The Force #4: Exile
Legacy Of The Force #5: Sacrifice
Legacy Of The Force #6: Inferno
Legacy Of The Force #7: Fury
Legacy Of The Force #8: Revelation
Legacy Of The Force #9: Invincible
New Jedi Order: Balance Point
New Jedi Order: Conquest (Edge Of Victory 1)
New Jedi Order: Dark Journey
New Jedi Order: Destiny’s Way
New Jedi Order: Final Prophecy
New Jedi Order: Hero’s Trial (Agents Of Chaos 1)
New Jedi Order: Jedi Eclipse (Agents Of Chaos 2)
New Jedi Order: Onslaught (Dark Tide 1)
New Jedi Order: Rebel Dream (Enemy Lines 1)
New Jedi Order: Rebel Stand (Enemy Lines 2)
New Jedi Order: Rebith (Edge Of Victory 2)
New Jedi Order: Refugee (Force Heretic 2)
New Jedi Order: Remnant (Force Heretic 1)
New Jedi Order: Reunion (Force Heretic 3)
New Jedi Order: Ruin (Dark Tide 2)
New Jedi Order: Star By Star
New Jedi Order: Traitor
New Jedi Order: The Unifying Force
New Jedi Order: Vector Prime
The New Rebellion
Outbound Flight
The Paradise Snare
Planet Of Twilight
Rebel Dawn
Return Of The Jedi
Shadows Of The Empire
Showdown At Centerpoint
Specter Of The Past
Splinter Of The Mind’s Eye
Star Wars: A New Hope
Star Wars Galaxies: The Ruins Of Dantooine
Survivor’s Quest
Tales From Jabba’s Palace
Tales From Mos Eisley Cantina
Tales Of The Bounty Hunters
Tatooine Ghost
The Truce At Bakura
Vision Of The Future
X-Wing: The Bacta War
X-Wing: Battleground Tatooine
X-Wing: Iron Fist
X-Wing: Isard’s Revenge
X-Wing: The Krytos Trap
X-Wing: Rogue Squadron
X-Wing: Solo Command
X-Wing: Starfighters Of Adumar
X-Wing: Wedge’s Gamble
X-Wing: Wraith Squadron