Doctor Who: 1st Doctor Audio Dramas

Big Finish Lost Stories audios
Doctor Who Lost Stories: Farewell, Great Macedonia / The Fragile Yellow Arc Of Fragrance
Doctor Who Lost Stories: The Masters Of Luxor

Narrated audio recordings of “lost” classic TV episodes; listed in original broadcast order)
Doctor Who: Travels In Time And Space (William Russell reads the original novels Doctor Who and the Daleks, Doctor Who and the Zarbi, Doctor Who and
the Crusades

Doctor Who: Marco Polo
Doctor Who: Galaxy Four
Doctor Who: The Myth Makers
Doctor Who: The Daleks’ Masterplan
Doctor Who: The Massacre
Doctor Who: The Celestial Toymaker
Doctor Who: The Savages
Doctor Who: The War Machines
Doctor Who: The Smugglers