FireflyThis is the suggested order for viewing this series, according to the show’s creator; the original broadcast order omits some episodes and puts others out of the intended original story order. You can still see the original broadcast order below.

    Season One: 2002

  1. Serenity (original pilot)
  2. The Train Job
  3. Bushwacked
  4. Shindig
  5. Safe
  6. Our Mrs. Reynolds
  7. Jaynestown
  8. Out Of Gas
  9. Ariel
  10. War Stories
  11. Trash
  12. The Message
  13. Heart Of Gold
  14. Objects In Space
  15. Movie: 2005

  16. Serenity (movie)

Original Broadcast Order

    Season One: 2002

  1. The Train Job
  2. Bushwacked
  3. Our Mrs. Reynolds
  4. War Stories
  5. Jaynestown
  6. Out Of Gas
  7. Shindig
  8. Safe
  9. Ariel
  10. Objects In Space
  11. Serenity (original pilot)
  12. Movie: 2005

  13. Serenity (movie)
  14. Unaired Season One Episodes: 2005 (on Sci-Fi Channel)

  15. Trash
  16. The Message
  17. Heart Of Gold

Comments are closed

  • The shows, movies and other stories covered here, and all related characters and placenames, are the property of the originators of the respective intellectual properties. This site is not intended to infringe upon the rightsholders' copyright in any way. makes no attempt - in using the names described herein - to supercede the copyrights of the rightsholders, nor is any of this information officially sanctioned, licensed, or endorsed by the shows' creators, writers or producers.