Sense8 Season 1 (Johnny Klimek & Tom Tykwer)

Hailing frequencies open… Forums Media Music Soundtracks Sense8 Season 1 (Johnny Klimek & Tom Tykwer)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #2343

    Took ’em long enough. [LINK]

    WaterTower Music will release the first soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Sense8. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Johnny Klimek & Tom Tykwer (Cloud Atlas, Run Lola Run, The International, Perfume: Story of a Murderer). Also include are songs from the first season, including 4 Non Blondes’ What’s Up?, The Antlers’ Kettering, Seven Lions’ & Kerli’s Keep It Close and Sigur Rós’ Dauðalogn. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 5 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Sense8 is created by Lana & Andy Wachowski and J. Michael Straczynski and stars Ami Ameen, Doona Bae, Terrence Mann, Tuppence Middleton, Jamie Clayton, Tina Desai, Max Riemelt, Miguel Angel Silvestre, Brian J. Smith, Daryl Hannah and Naveen Andrews. The drama’s first season premiered back in 2015 and the second season will premiere this Friday on Netflix.

    1. Sense8 Title Theme (2:08)
    2. Interconnected (7:25)
    3. Post Rock Mystery (6:06)
    4. What’s Up? – 4 Non Blondes (4:50)
    5. Bicycle Chase (7:28)
    6. Tick Tock (3:57)
    7. Kettering – The Antlers (5:11)
    8. Mystery (5:56)
    9. Nomi (4:09)
    10. Keep It Close – Seven Lions feat. Kerli (5:13)
    11. The Darkened (9:05)
    12. What Ever You Know (6:05)
    13. Dauðalogn – Sigur Rós (6:36)
    14. Dreamscape (5:21)

    I’ve gone ahead and added it to the Store.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.