The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy

    Season One: 1981

  1. Earth
  2. Heart Of Gold
  3. Magrathea
  4. Deep Thought
  5. Restaurant At The End Of The Universe
  6. The Dawn Of Man

(Episode “titles” are not official. The Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy TV episodes were not titled or even numbered on screen.)