Planet Of The Apes

Planet Of The Apes

    The Movies: 1968-73

  1. Planet Of The Apes
  2. Beneath The Planet Of The Apes
  3. Escape From The Planet Of The Apes
  4. Conquest Of The Planet Of The Apes
  5. Battle For The Planet Of The Apes
  6. The Series: 1974

  7. Escape From Tomorrow
  8. The Gladiators
  9. The Trap
  10. The Good Seed
  11. The Legacy
  12. Tomorrow’s Tide
  13. The Surgeon
  14. The Deception
  15. The Horse Race
  16. The Interrogation
  17. The Tyrant
  18. The Cure
  19. The Liberator
  20. Up Above The World So High
  21. Return To The Planet Of The Apes (animated series): 1975-76

  22. Flames Of Doom
  23. Escape From Ape City
  24. The Unearthly Prophecy
  25. Tunnel Of Fear
  26. Lagoon Of Peril
  27. Terror On Ice Mountain
  28. River Of Flames
  29. Screaming Wings
  30. Trail To The Unknown
  31. Attack From The Clouds
  32. Mission Of Mercy
  33. Invasion Of The Underdwellers
  34. Battle Of The Titans

Comments are closed

  • The shows, movies and other stories covered here, and all related characters and placenames, are the property of the originators of the respective intellectual properties. This site is not intended to infringe upon the rightsholders' copyright in any way. makes no attempt - in using the names described herein - to supercede the copyrights of the rightsholders, nor is any of this information officially sanctioned, licensed, or endorsed by the shows' creators, writers or producers.