Night Stalker

Night Stalker

    Season One: 2005

  1. Pilot
  2. The Five People You Meet In Hell
  3. Three
  4. Burning Man
  5. Malum
  6. The Source
  7. Unaired Episodes – these shows, including the conclusion to The Source‘s cliffhanger, didn’t appear until after the show was cancelled, and when they did finally air on Sci-Fi Channel, were broadcast out of order.

  8. The Sea
  9. Timeless
  10. Into Night
  11. What’s The Frequency, Kolchak?

Comments are closed

  • The shows, movies and other stories covered here, and all related characters and placenames, are the property of the originators of the respective intellectual properties. This site is not intended to infringe upon the rightsholders' copyright in any way. makes no attempt - in using the names described herein - to supercede the copyrights of the rightsholders, nor is any of this information officially sanctioned, licensed, or endorsed by the shows' creators, writers or producers.