Logan’s Run

Logan's Run

    Season One: 1977-78

  1. Logan’s Run (Pilot)
  2. The Collectors
  3. Capture
  4. The Innocent
  5. Man Out Of Time
  6. Half Life
  7. Crypt
  8. Fear Factor
  9. The Judas Goat
  10. Futurepast
  11. Carousel
  12. Unaired Episodes (aired later in syndication / cable packages)

  13. Night Visitors
  14. Turnabout
  15. Stargate

Comments are closed

  • The shows, movies and other stories covered here, and all related characters and placenames, are the property of the originators of the respective intellectual properties. This site is not intended to infringe upon the rightsholders' copyright in any way. makes no attempt - in using the names described herein - to supercede the copyrights of the rightsholders, nor is any of this information officially sanctioned, licensed, or endorsed by the shows' creators, writers or producers.