Doctor Who: The Colin Baker Years, 1984-86

Colin BakerDoctor Who

    Season 21: 1983-84

  1. The Twin Dilemma
  2. Season 22: 1985

  3. Attack Of The Cybermen
  4. Vengeance On Varos
  5. The Mark Of The Rani
  6. The Two Doctors
  7. Timelash
  8. Revelation Of The Daleks
  9. Season 23: 1986 – The Trial of a Time Lord

  10. The Mysterious Planet
  11. Mindwarp
  12. Terror Of The Vervoids
  13. The Ultimate Foe

Comments are closed

  • The shows, movies and other stories covered here, and all related characters and placenames, are the property of the originators of the respective intellectual properties. This site is not intended to infringe upon the rightsholders' copyright in any way. makes no attempt - in using the names described herein - to supercede the copyrights of the rightsholders, nor is any of this information officially sanctioned, licensed, or endorsed by the shows' creators, writers or producers.