Expansion Pack #22: ’80s VI

Click here to download it (61mb ZIP)

Kasatochi01 :: Living On Video
02 :: Once In A Lifetime
03 :: Raspberry Beret
04 :: What’s On Your Mind (Pure Energy)
05 :: Pressure
06 :: A Little Respect
07 :: Little Lies

Sample track: excerpt from Living On Video

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

It’s been so long that the Oscillating Kittens are taking their senior pictures!