Obligatory Soft Rock Album

Click here to download it (140mb ZIP)

Kasatochi proudly presents its Obligatory Soft Rock Album…complete with a soft-focused public domain photo of candles…(insert contractually obligated random use of the word “love” in this space)

Kasatochi01 :: Babe
02 :: Sentimental Lady
03 :: What Becomes Of The Broken-Hearted?
04 :: Waiting For A Girl Like You
05 :: My Cherie Amour
06 :: The Air That I Breathe
07 :: Betcha By Golly, Wow
08 :: Tiny Dancer
09 :: With Or Without You
10 :: Waterfall
11 :: Love Me Tomorrow
12 :: Longer
13 :: Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’
14 :: Lady In Red
15 :: Drive

Sample track: excerpt from The Air That I Breathe

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

If anyone actually gets some action from putting this on during their Valentine’s Day date this year, they better show theLogBook.com’s Patreon some love too!