Expansion Pack #7: ’80s III

Click here to download it (68mb ZIP)

Kasatochi1 :: Africa
2 :: Don’t You (Forget About Me)
3 :: Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
4 :: Too Late For Goodbyes
5 :: Somebody’s Baby
6 :: I Ran
7 :: Holiday Road
8 :: Venus

Sample track: excerpt from Africa

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.