Click here to download it (109mb ZIP)

Kasatochi01 :: Vehicle
02 :: Union Of The Snake
03 :: Centerfold
04 :: King Of Pain
05 :: You Should Be Dancing
06 :: Wichita Lineman
07 :: Reach Out I’ll Be There
08 :: Any Way You Want It
09 :: These Dreams
10 :: Need You Tonight
11 :: Gypsy
12 :: I Don’t Care Anymore
13 :: Karma Police

Sample track: excerpt from You Should Be Dancing

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


  • All Kasatochi downloads are provided free of charge.
  • Copyright in the original compositions rest with the credited composers (all composers are credited within individual files).
  • Thanks to the MIDI authors of the world.