PET Sounds

Click here to download it (84mb ZIP)

Kasatochi01 :: Wouldn’t It Be Nice
02 :: You Still Believe in Me
03 :: That’s Not Me
04 :: Don’t Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
05 :: I’m Waiting for the Day
06 :: Let’s Go Away for Awhile
07 :: Sloop John B
08 :: God Only Knows
09 :: I Know There’s An Answer
10 :: Here Today
11 :: I Just Wasn’t Made for These Times
12 :: Pet Sounds
13 :: Caroline No

Sample track: excerpt from Wouldn’t It Be Nice

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.



  • All Kasatochi downloads are provided free of charge.
  • Copyright in the original compositions rest with the credited composers (all composers are credited within individual files).
  • Thanks to the MIDI authors of the world.