Click here to download it (99mb ZIP)

Kasatochi01 :: Pride (In The Name Of Love)
02 :: Weird Science
03 :: Eye Of The Tiger
04 :: Too Much Time On My Hands (Genesis mix)
05 :: Born To Run
06 :: The Noah Plan
07 :: If You Leave
08 :: Designer Music
09 :: Beggar On A Beach Of Gold
10 :: New Years’ Day

Sample track: excerpt from Weird Science

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.