Expansion Pack #5: Mode 1

Click here to download it (83mb ZIP)

Kasatochi1 :: Photographic
2 :: Further Excerpts From My Secret Garden
3 :: New Life
4 :: But Not Tonight
5 :: Something To Do
6 :: See You
7 :: Strangelove
8 :: The Meaning Of Love
9 :: Suffer Well
10 :: Just Can’t Get Enough

Sample track: excerpt from Just Can’t Get Enough

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.



  • All Kasatochi downloads are provided free of charge.
  • Copyright in the original compositions rest with the credited composers (all composers are credited within individual files).
  • Thanks to the MIDI authors of the world.