Expansion Pack #4: ’80s II

Click here to download it (65mb ZIP)

Kasatochi1 :: Whip It
2 :: Lovesong
3 :: Walking On Sunshine
4 :: IGY
5 :: Heat Of The Moment
6 :: Danger Zone
7 :: Tainted Love
8 :: 1999

Sample track: excerpt from Danger Zone

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


  • All Kasatochi downloads are provided free of charge.
  • Copyright in the original compositions rest with the credited composers (all composers are credited within individual files).
  • Thanks to the MIDI authors of the world.