Expansion Pack #3: ’70s

Click here to download it (60mb ZIP)

Kasatochi1 :: Heart Of Glass
2 :: Le Freak
3 :: Carpet Crawlers
4 :: Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough
5 :: Magic Man
6 :: Theme from Shaft

Sample track: excerpt from Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


  • All Kasatochi downloads are provided free of charge.
  • Copyright in the original compositions rest with the credited composers (all composers are credited within individual files).
  • Thanks to the MIDI authors of the world.