Expansion Pack #23: Space Opera

Click here to download it (77mb ZIP)

Kasatochi01 :: Star Fleet
02 :: Cygnus X-1
03 :: Mission (A World Record)
04 :: Out Of The Blue
05 :: Telstar
06 :: Starman
07 :: Wheel In The Sky
08 :: Distant Sun

Sample track: excerpt from Out Of The Blue

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


  • All Kasatochi downloads are provided free of charge.
  • Copyright in the original compositions rest with the credited composers (all composers are credited within individual files).
  • Thanks to the MIDI authors of the world.