Expansion Pack #20: ’80s V

Click here to download it (61mb ZIP)

Kasatochi01 :: Hold The Line
02 :: Everybody Wants To Rule The World
03 :: Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
04 :: Working For The Weekend
05 :: China Girl
06 :: Silent Running

Sample track: excerpt from China Girl

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


  • All Kasatochi downloads are provided free of charge.
  • Copyright in the original compositions rest with the credited composers (all composers are credited within individual files).
  • Thanks to the MIDI authors of the world.