Kolchak / Night Stalker

Original Series

The Night Stalker

The Ripper

The Zombie

They Have Been, They Will Be

The Vampire

The Werewolf


The Devil’s Platform

Bad Medicine

The Spanish Moss Murders

The Energy Eaters

Horror in the Heights


Primal Scream

The Trevi Collection

The Chopper

Demon in Lace

Legacy of Terror

Knightly Murders

The Youth Killer

The Sentry